Take a walk with someone you think is happier when you're with me

in #vn6 years ago

Congratulations on your choice and then go
Maybe you are different, I'm not you
I only see you as the wind blows through my life
I only see you as a fool to him when you need him
Take a walk with someone you think is happier when you're with me
Because in May this year people only change the pain
Is not my love enough to keep you
He walked away hastily leaving his love affair
Maybe I did not love you like the first day I just met
Leave behind with the pain of time
image.png

Sort:  

B có những ng bạn thật đáng yêu

ảnh đi chơi mùa đông .. nhớ mùa đông :(

Get your post resteemed to 72,000 followers. Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65