Turns out, he must understand what comes will come

in #vn6 years ago

If you set the edge around once you are
Love do not clench each other
Desire to love is also separated
Turns out, he must understand what comes will come
Be happy because the most beautiful when unfinished
Do not be sad when you go I was happy
I do not understand the pain that bears your name when you are new
I know you have a lot of people holding on
Will understand why he broke so sad
So I have to refuse
Shaken or shaken by someone?
Why do not you break up?
Let's get angry a few times, I know each other better
The more you think, the more you see each other
If you want to go, please go do not treat him as the person does not love
image.png

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

So I have to refuse

Why do not you break up?

If you want to go, please go do not treat him as the person does not love

chu mỏ kìa .. 2 đứa đáng yêu ghê

e đang định nói cái chu mỏ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58