I know how to live from losing you

in #vn6 years ago

We know sometimes we will be angry
Very angry, sometimes let go of pain
It was time, time
Because I miss you so much, because through many lies
I know how to live from losing you
Do not keep many fruits while you are still together
Happiness is close enough to walk I will see only
I want to stand before you, and want to tell you
Do not let go
Tears fall but still love much
Love with sincere stars are still lacking
Do not step on my picture, I still live here
Let the hurt hurt in the back, the tear he wipe
And promised each other despite thousands of arduous
Why are you only remember me?
Or are you still remember me ...!
Tell me where you are I'll find you right away
image.png

Sort:  

đi chơi đâu thế man

đi toàn gái k hà

Hiền,chuyên,a chiêm là bạn mình :))

bạn nhìn giống Lan hay Mây gì đó :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62