To fly the birds of the sky every day flying in the dream

in #vn6 years ago

To hear the voice of his father, to cherish the old story
I usually tell ... here.
Since I grew up, I forget.
To fly the birds of the sky every day flying in the dream
Mother life is not easy life ... where,
It is not like the dream I always expect for you
In my heart is so much loneliness, I just do not go back to where I grew up
Give me some freedom to find another peace.
A car adventure to find where memories of childhood
In years of anxiety and anxiety, still melancholy.
I am still indifferent.
Days gone by.
Mommy, let's go home for dinner ... home rice
image.png

Sort:  

cô trả và teen quá

huy cao hơn mẹ nhiều quá

Since I grew up, I forget.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61