We have separated from each other how often love

in #vn6 years ago

We have separated from each other how often love
Wander the night wasted.
Looking at who I am happy to be here, he still heartily
Let me passionate how many times I do not love
We have separated from each other how often love
Looking at who I am happy to be here, he still heartily
Let me passionate how many times I do not love
Wander the night wasted
Wander the night wasted
Wilderness night wanderings lie, lie.
Looking at who I am happy to be here, he still heartily
Let me passionate how many times I do not love
Wander the night wasted.
I have been separated from each other, but love still love
image.png

Sort:  

đi chơi phê ha

tây thiên cảnh đẹp lắm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66