Blog

in #vn6 years ago

When love begins? and why love? No one can explain it, so do not give it a reason why. Saying goodbye or beginning to love is a common goal. That decision is definitive. That's all :)))))
I always look forward and look forward to .. I am very respectful still keep and want to keep still need to love you and love you very much .. I know you always make me tired tired :( very interested in :( just love you so much .. do u have that
Your eyes are boring today
I break up when this love is passionate
Mai em out this house is very wild
I collect you all the warm memories
Everything here belongs to you

D9A8DCF5-E495-47C1-87DC-6BF3AFE47585.jpeg

Sort:  

Ồ hoa đẹp quá

Your eyes are boring today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81