[EN] Give me your hands to build a better place!

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

download (7).jpg
Image source

I would like to announce all of you some information as follows:

1. The vote list with the amount of 5%/post is gonna be turned off from now on

2. There are some changes to get a higher upvote and to be back on 5% vote list

a. Good post:

  • All of you have to create at least one good post per week and two weeks as a probation, then that user would be considered to be back on list.
  • The good post would be rewarded with a higher upvote from Mr.Dang (@dang007). we highly appreciate your devotion to Vietnamese Community
  • The good post above must be recommended by someone else of the Vietnamese community. As a result, the reward would be shared for both the author of the good post and the finder.

b. Find and join the contest:

Along with creating the good posts, the 2nd point I want to mention here is about the contest. It's really good indeed for all of you. You have to show the ability to find the suitable contests and join them. There are lots of contests available on Steemit. Those are very good for you to earn some money and to survive on Steemit.
Thus, find and join 2 contests/ 2 weeks as the 2nd requirement needs to be done.

c. The Old rule: 4 comments/day

Some of you would think that this is so stupid thing. But it is not. Do you know that there was an account who came to my blog and put her comment on my blog to share her story about her life, that she adopted twins little girls and got some troubles? Then, Mr. Dang saw that story and he did decide to upvote her several times. @helenoftroy!

It sounds good, doesn't it?

So, instead of complaining why no one comes to your blog, first you have to set off yourself out of your house and make friends.

4 comments are not too many!
DQmR3bKRamkQ53CfASpJrNVMSyXavhbJJKr9XZ7TeCxH5Tg_1680x8400.jpg

✔Other notes:

  • Those requirements above will be applied in the coming week.
  • I will create an album about the good posts recommended everyday on facebook group, Here and make a post on Steemit to let all of you know about those posts at the end of each week.
  • This kind of accounts will not be considered to be on list (but can be considered as the ones who can contribute the excellent posts):
    =) The ones who are living abroad

One more thing is a saying from Mr.Dang: "if they won't do it, they may think a few cent upvote is not worth it". Therefore, they don't have to do anything.

I really do hope that all of you would create the good things on Steemit. I promise that I will be there and support all of you to catch the higher level of a good posts and then make them to be found by some other organisations on Steemit.

But first of all, I need your support and coordination! Thank you!

annual-campaign-1170x550.png
Image source

Sort:  

Most of Vietnamese community members are writing good quality posts, it will be difficult to show all of them. But I think there should be "white list" and "black list." It will be better and easier. Because if somebody is writing good quality posts, it means they always write good posts. But I can say some people don't know how to write good posts. That's why they're abusing auto upvotes.

If it is about curating posts then they will sooner or later need a team of curators because, and you know this well, it is a time consuming task. And good curators are open minded and can assess even article that are not in the topic they usually read and/or write based on whether or not they think the article can bring value to other people that are interested in the topic.

For this part, I do totally trust in @carlpei. He is very expert in reading and curating. Hihi. I need help from all of you guys to make this idea go smoothly, @hungrybanana and @quochuy. I'm sure I can't do it alone cos my ability is limited :)

Well, I think I can help about it, at least I can try my best.

I like your idea of having 2 separate lists thus it will be easier for organising and tracking. Those who are on either list can be upgraded or downgraded depending on their post quality.

Yeah, actually that was what I was thinking. It will be easier.

Totally agreed. I’m just a little piece of sh** here just I’m really thankful and I appreciate you guys thoughtful contribution to our community. I also think it’s our right time to give ourselves some challenges to become better. And I’m ready to be part of it to improve myself too.

Please don't underestimate yourself, you have potential as well.

rất hay chị ạ nhưng vậy sẽ tạo động lực cho mọi người tạo bài viết chất lượng.

Đúng rồi em. Đó là điều mọi người hi vọng

Ươ một bài viết tuyệt vời nó xứng đáng nhận trên 20$

hehe. Cảm ơn em động viên!

Ko có chi e ơi

Thank you for guiding this community 💪

Cảm ơn đã chia sẻ

Thank you for sharing.

U r welcome

cảm ơn chị rất nhhiều

CU quan điểm.but viết về game thì k ik biết ntn @@

CU là gì? Haha. Bài game như bài hôm trước hả? Thấy kết quả chưa?

CU(đồng).cố gắng khá nhiều nhưng vẫn không được công nhận cho lắm,mn k có cái nhìn tốt về game

yên tâm sẽ có người đi tìm bài chất lượng cho bạn

những bạn đang trong danh sách thì cố gắng nhé.
cảm ơn chị đã chia sẻ ạ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93