The first day of new school

in #vn6 years ago

jwbvs4keg9.png
Anyone who has been through a book steeply can not forget the atmosphere of the school reunion. To me, the opening day is always a beautiful memory. That's my birthday too. In the past, life was so difficult that it was often the day we started new school and new clothes. Students rush to school to attend the opening ceremony after a lively summer, why do I feel the enthusiasm of today than it is today.
a4y667n4ex.png
The first day I went to class one too. It seems like sometime in the year or sixth of September, I do not remember much anymore. I just remember it was a late autumn, sky high in bright yellow sunshine. The autumn of my hometown is special - autumn Central - not cold as in the North or too hot as in the South. It is sweet and light. The right time to make people easy to remember. Is this the reason for autumn is the school's first season? From early on, she woke me up, preparing everything so refined. I do not bother to wake up as usual. The serious but serious atmosphere of the family makes me feel that today is a very important day, even though I really did not understand the meaning of it.
agnupsxjic.png
My suitcase, baggy suitcase, my mother's carrying me and me to school. Along the way, we meet the boys, girls of the same age. The boys are all bewildered look upstream and their faces are a little scared. Often when I see something that looks strange, I would like to explore and learn it. Perhaps that makes the start of the school for me special, like a strange adventure. Right in the opening ceremony, all eyes were on the first class students make me feel very proud. Where only me, many friends in front of you, chest puff out, you face is very serious expression that the mouth is laughing head shot. Then a fifth-grade sister as commander-in-chief of the whole school sang the national anthem. We all sang very loudly. I imagined myself to be a small soldier standing in an ominous cavalry cavalry chase away the giants that every night she kept telling stories in fairy tales. Congratulations to the flag, we read the letters of the President's birthday. This made me gradually realize the importance of learning more than before. Next came the drumming of the headmaster. How gentle and kindhearted the master is. You are like a big daddy of hundreds of students who are sitting here. The drumstick goes up "Tung! Tung! Tears! "Sounded eagerly for a new school year. Then the colorful balloons were dropped in the sky. At that time, I had the feeling that I was flying, flying in a sea of ​​new knowledge, as a student coming to me made me extremely proud. It made me feel like I was growing up not because the past few days were a few centimeters taller than my subconscious even though I was only six years old.
xb8a24why3.png

5oxve8omnq.png

bmyc7jto1h.png

knxncjqi5j.png

ufceeutse7.png

Sort:  

My daughter is 5-year-old and she started school two weeks ago. The first few days have been full of tears. But we are seeing less of that and I think I am seeing some maturation taking my place. I am not ready to bet my money on it as it may change on a dime. I am glad that you have fond memories of your childhood. I hope to help my children make memories of their own!

Very nice photography
Following upvote resteem done

Congratulations @luckyy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for sharing this beautiful piece and keep eSteeming. :)

Congratulations @luckyy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66