A special day, a day dedicated to mother

in #vn6 years ago

Today is May 13, I learned that today is Mother's Day! One day is dedicated to mother! The woman sacrificed so much for their family!
Tonight I called home. I talked to my mother. I send my best wishes to my mother, who I have worked so hard on.
My conversation lasted for ten minutes. I was very happy to talk to my mother!

My mother asked me whenever I came home. I say I'm busy with school.
I love my mother very much. My mother is a very good and kind woman!
Mother is the best!

Have you sent your wishes to your mother?
If not, then please send greetings to your mother to be sure that your mother will feel very happy with your blessing to her mother! Great!
My photo and my mother!
My mother's smile, every time I'm tired I often look at my mother it is a happy smile!
My mother, the most wonderful mother! I'm proud to be my mother's child!
image.jpeg

Sort:  

cô trẻ quá

uh hihi mẹ t sinh năm 77 @@

Mặt mẹ phúc hậu quá :)

hi em cảm ơn
cơ mà bình luận mỗi mẹ e kìa :((

Cô trẻ đẹp quá a ạ☺️

cả hai mẹ con đều đẹp

hi em cảm ơn chị

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71