Pizza in Kim Ma Street in Hanoi!

in #vn6 years ago

Pizzas in Hanoi!
I do not usually eat pizzas, because I do not really like it. But my friends love to eat piza and they invited me to eat together. I was so happy about this meal!
I remember one time, I went to a pizzeria. I was sitting and chose a small size cake.
Since that time I did not want to eat piza anymore because the food was so bad. Their cake is not fragrant, eat not delicious and very hard!

But today, my friend led me to a restaurant in a neighborhood in Hanoi. This is Kim Ma Street in Hanoi!
A shop selling pizzas. I was very surprised to eat cake, cake is really delicious and fragrant!
I see, foreign friends they like to eat piza. A brother of mine lives abroad. They say piza in that country eats better in Hanoi. I would love to try those pizzas. The cake that my brother complimented so!

But to me and the people of Hanoi. Anyone who likes to eat pizzas will know this store! A shop selling piza and very delicious!
image.jpeg

Sort:  

pizza ngon nhưng t lại không ăn được pizza

rich quá bạn ơi ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71