Blog : The wedding

in #vn6 years ago

IMG_3809.JPG

IMG_3871.JPG
There are days when you are too tired but still try to leave home to meet friends, attend a friend's wedding and wish them happiness. My good friends from high school, after many days I met them again. People are changing and life is not like me, we do not feel comfortable as before. All changed over time, my friend they were married and have children. And I was going to school, she told me about family, I just listened because I was not in that situation. I remember the time we went to school.
IMG_3869.JPG
IMG_3868.JPGIMG_3870.JPG

Sort:  

Hội chị em xinh quá xá luôn

cưới mùa này nóng lắm

Toàn gái xinh

Wooww how happy to have these women to be wives. Our greetings from Indonesia.

Các bạn xinh quá

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58