After the rain, the sky will be bright.

in #vn6 years ago

After the rain, the sky will be bright. Of course, unless there's a catastrophe or doomsday, I'm not sure if it will bright or not.
I have had a bad time in the past. But after all, I still have to laugh, still live the new days.
Everyone must experience at least one bad event in their life. This is life.The difference is how we see and solve it.
I have looked at the worst side of the problem, forgetting the positive points in it, and this is my mistake.
IMG20180408115726.jpg

Black coffee - Yes, it's black coffee. Like my problem, it was very bitter at first, until I got used to its bold taste.

Sort:  

Em không uống nổi vị của nó

Haha ... Chắc tại chị bắt đầu già rồi. Mình còn nhiều sự lựa chọn khác mà.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73