My confession.Walk towards the smile.

in #vn6 years ago (edited)


The journey of happy smile. Keep walking ahead, where there are dreams of each person. Every single day is a step in those journeys. Maybe it's not the end of the journey that always has the smile. The warm smile.


Every human life has so many seemingly endless journeys. Each person on each path, with his own journey and challenge. I will go and go all the way to the end of my chosen path because with me that journey is what I want and I can. It is a pleasure for someone to hold hands, to stand shoulder to shoulder with the people they love to go on the journey of life. Some people bring us joys, some bring us sorrows, some make us hurt. Everyone wants to have fun, happy but then just expect others to appear and bring.
You know that the frog is not a frog, so you can not hear what the frogs say from above and think that they are cheering for you to pass. An imaginary story but it gives us a lesson that somebody around me makes me strong, others make me weak, know who I can listen to and believe . People who just laugh at other people's dreams never have faith in their own dreams. \ R \ n \ r \ n During my life journey, I have always been very stubborn. Insisting on my way, stuck with the journey despite knowing what will come to me when I choose that path. I closed my eyes, took a deep breath and listened to the sounds and vibrations deep in my heart in the midst of difficulties and challenges. When I close my eyes I can imagine and draw the path that I have chosen. When I took a deep breath, I felt more relieved and relaxed than ever. When I listen carefully, I can hear the sound of things and above all the voices of my heart that follow it. Maybe so, when I was close to my happiness, I chose what my heart told me so quickly that I could not even imagine myself.
()
I'm very between between one of bao la and overflow overflow. There was only an quiet because only that and the wind is running. I got own yourself against main yourself when between mid the wind were between. No time and time is reo to reo meo meo me, and you have doing, working and must make what. This life double time for each each main relied your real results is very few. The same time of the same time is not recognized to be longer one of a more and more even time for a interval for its own that is required to be to find me, and work again the following the following the love needs been lost in left tim . Vertical between the dark shadow could be seen that the light which is lu mờ and not found. Ranh giới between good and bad, friendly and mal, primary and bad too sad. We have any can be separated to wrong wrong because this is wrong, with another else will be invalid. For the what that the tim that you are true, that will be fine .

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

không hiểu câu truyện lắm,

Khi tôi lắng nghe cẩn thận, tôi có thể nghe thấy âm thanh của mọi thứ

bạn có nghe thấy tiếng lá rơi không vậy phim kiếm hiệp ấy :v hỏi vui thôi không phải bắt bẻ đâu đấy

If you want to come back onto the list you have to ask more people to say yes to you. YOu have to go to their page and ask them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62