Change yourself every day to make me happy than a million people

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

When you hold me down, I run to you hide away
Change yourself every day to make me happy than a million people
Many times I want to fall but pride does not allow
Shut up and shut yourself in the four narrow walls
To the person after the complete love from our mistakes
Goodbye to you ... who was everything
I always let you be right even when I'm wrong
Winning in love is nothing but embryo fade
I love you so that I do not mind
You go against all the barriers to be with you
And you go with the barriers that go through his life
Well, I go to please you
So you do not worry about how far you go
Speak softly every sentence to think for yourself
So the wounds in us can never heal
He dismissed all worries only wish he had a laugh
image.png

Sort:  

thíc mỗi câu này
Goodbye to you ... who was everything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63