I do not want to hear the promise

in #vn6 years ago

The times he was not around
Because there is no choice
For whoever loses
I've cried because my brother cried the night
I do not want to think anymore
I do not want you to blame me
Lose my faith what I felt
Self-esteem
Because he himself
When the tears are dry
Although I have hurt
Half of my heart trust me.
Experiencing how many mistakes
Bitter people who do not expect
I do not want to hear the promise
Because people need to see his heart split in two
Half to myself
Because people need to reason through May fall
He still follows him
The times I always hide
I do not want to see you
image.png

Sort:  

chùa nào đây b ơi ., nhìn đẹp quá

mình cũng rất thích vào các chùa kiểu như này

Ngôi chùa đẹp quá anh ạ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72