Look at me hand to hand play with someone.

in #vn6 years ago

Although we have experienced
How many years so loved that, now strange
I have promised to love each other for the next life
He is still engraved but today fading color
What's more, and let go of the sentence
I have no patience
Next to the new lover I have forgotten
We must be separated from one another as the flowers gradually fade away.
In the sad heart when he looked at the flow of tears
You are different now, you know for sure will not have the opportunity
Just like that, this love is broken twice
I wish you a happy smile.
The way he was alone quietly
Look at me hand to hand play with someone.
Eyes of our lips have been awarded
But why come today to the present
Let him put on his body color alone.
image.png

Sort:  

toàn zai đẹp thôi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71