Sweet when close, tormented when misunderstandings

in #vn6 years ago

Sweet when close, tormented when misunderstandings
Must be satisfied when the boat is accepted by boat when the boat is offshore
So when I sowed my last words, my eyes were dry
Silence speaks for two farewell words
To sink into the drunk ...
Let me quietly let go of my hands, to live all day long
Although I have not finished my story as if it has not started.
Tuck my weakness into this, trying to put everything into this heart
The minute one sees something, each one has each path
Other than me and you ... right now.
Yesterday hugging each other tight now do not want to see
He calmly turned away, crying in the sky
Life is all depends on the grace of heaven
Attempt to close his eyes to his lips waiting for ...
I still love ... even though my heart is not able to utter words
Do you know ! really no one in the world
They pass all just because of each other
And until today I still love you deeply
Strange, love, sacrifice and love ...
Emotion always leads us to impermanent emotions
image.png

Sort:  

Reads almost like spoken word. Good Stuff.

zai đẹp hihi

vincom à b

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62199.58
ETH 3014.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57