#Blog 33 : unsteady 21s

in #vn6 years ago (edited)

Time is really fast as the blink of an eye, I know that I live in the beautiful spring days and I also know that young people will definitely go very fast. The moment I realized I was growing up, I realized I was really responsible for my next step. Expectation, effort is all I can promise myself in the coming journey. Will success or failure is my choice?

IMG_5850.JPG

21 years old, I feel the difference between what I am learning and what my future will do. Feeling what is not available, knowledge is not in the form of high education, the score is not good, not confident in front of the crowd, not talent, not relationship.
21 years old - not really mature in thought, still misses and regrets too much with the past extravagant. Facing the choices still can not be decisive and make a decision. Fear will go the wrong way, afraid to leave, afraid to lose, afraid of what they are going to follow the whirlpool of time lost. Fears are deep in thought, making me play with, can not be confident to do anything.
IMG_5891.JPG

Walk through those obstacles, overcome the difficulties ahead and welcome 21 with faith, heat with all hearts
Hello my age 21 !!!!!

IMG_5527.JPG

Sort:  

Excellent post my friend. I wish more good things will come to you @thuyduong

Thank u so much ! Everything will be fine. Right??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68