The only one i love

in #vn6 years ago

He also said: "Although sometimes I have some pressure, even if you are wrong sometimes, you also do not let go of my hands offline because I was the one who came to me at his hardest and because I was The only one I love. " But why did you let go of my hand?
Find out why the next fight is not entangled and then quarrel ok
Find out and then repeat again
It is said that for the first time there will surely be enlightenment (n) the next time
He also said: "Although sometimes I have some pressure, even if you are wrong sometimes, you also do not let go of my hands offline because I was the one who came to me at his hardest and because I was The only one I love. " But why did you let go of my hand?

D532F45F-BCD1-460D-9D2B-486B0F833D56.jpeg

Sort:  

Thích nhỉ đm :))))

Congratulations, your post received 6.35% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @tongha! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 2.27% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @tongha!

bạn có tình yêu đẹp đấy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28