BLOG #1: Newbie Steemian from Vietnam #vn #introduceyourself

in #vn6 years ago

Hi steemit community!
I sign up steemit in December 2017, but I just vote, comment...bla in my friend's posts (@hanggggbeeee @kemice). Maybe I need to write something to introduce myself.
5E3EA8F3-7D9B-449A-A994-578714215E78.JPG
My name is Trang, full name is Nguyen Thi Trang. I'm 24 years old and now I work in the field of import and export. As my title, I come from Vietnam - One of the Southeast Asian countries has many many tourist sites. Surely I will write and bring more picture abt it for you.
5167E82F-404E-40FB-B9EC-5272D16970D0.JPG
I like playing games as audition, garena Lien Quan mobile,..reading books and travelling.
Hope to write many interesting things abt food, travel,...in my life and get more funny experience from steemit community!
Thank for caring my first post and look forward to receiving support for future posts.
#tranggtoc love guys!!!@@

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @tranggtoc. I hope it proves to be a great experience for you. I come from Manchester, England but have lived in Southeast Asia for almost 10 years. I have lived in Saigon for 5 years. Keep on Steemn' 100% upvote.

I saw many posts of you abt travelling in Vietnam. Hope you have more journey and look forrward your next posts!


Welcome to Steemit @tranggtoc!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank for your useful information. Let's have fun experience on steemit^^

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you have fun here. I didn't notice your comments before, now I will try to look more carefully.

Thank your support😋😋

Transfer 0.500 SBD or 0.500 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo I GIVE you FOLLOW AND 7 good UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1

click here to read more  about me

Welcome to the family. Success awaits you.

Hi Trang xinh gái ❤️

Hi wanderers. Không biết bạn tên gì nữa 😂😂😘

hi. mình tên Dương

Welcome to steemit.!
what games? Id love to play with DOTA2 with you If you like.

Now I do not play dota2 but I will try 😋😋

T có tag Việt Nam! Vs introduce mà đúng ko

Tag sai thứ tự rồi, ko đăng bằng busy tag busy à? =)

Busy tag busy là cây gi? 😂😂😂

Đăng bài bằng busy.org và tag busy để nhận vote free của busy.
Một ngày vote 2 bài Trang nhé

Chữ mô mà lắm rứa. Tận 1 ngày 2 bài. Rứa từ giờ trở đi cứ đăng trên busy.org à?

Ừ, đăng bằng busy nha

T mới vô busy xong t còn không biết vote ở mô 😂😂😂

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

Xinh gai qua !!! Con gai noi tieng o nghe an !!

Calling girl =)))))

Nói tiếng việt như gió 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57