My Early Childhood (Contest by @ averageoutsider)

in #vn6 years ago

images.jpg
Image

childhood is the most idyllic thing.

Each of us, everyone all keep for yourself memories of a idyllic , sweet childhood. My childhood with pure innocence, joyful. I was going to school, having fun with friends. Just like friends of the same age, I was able to go to school, to go to school, to have fun with my friends, receive instruction, help from teachers, parents.
I was lucky to be born and raised in arms and love of parents. Covered by the family, supporting each step of life.
20170314-hat-ru.png
Image

My childhood is the mother's lullaby and grandmother's fairy tale.

Like other rural little girls, I was born and grew up in mother's sweet lullaby. I miss the hot summer afternoon, My mother just sang and fan by hands for me sleep. Each of the melodious songs brought me to a good sleep.
until I grow up a little, Before go to bed, my grandmother told for me some fairy tales, Until now, I still remember those stories. That is the story for example :god Giong, The Golden Star Fruit Tree, The Story of Tam and Cam , ...
23659416_1748462192124615_4223368281009898727_n.jpg
I'm not as lucky as the others,have parents are always around. My father is a border guard, he goes to work far, in the South, Due to the geographical distance too far away, he can only go home once a year for about a month. That partly increased the pressure on my mother's shoulders, My mother just had to go to school every day (she is a teacher), Just take care of me and replace my father took care of the work of paternal family and the mother's side. Really very hard.
However, God is always fair to humans
I have to live far away from my father, very rarely meet my father, but in return I have the opportunity to travel south to visit his father. Here I was taken to travel to many places such as Nha Trang, Da Lat, Saigon, Hue, ... I was led to visit the rubber hill tops straight, can try fruits that only in the South can grow as cashew nuts, Durian. Only 6, 7 years old have been traveling so far, which is also my luck than the other children.
23659416_1748462192124615_4223368281009898727_n.jpg
Childhood - two sacred words which Every time mention it, we all feel emotion, happy. It's beside we When we are happy, when we are suffering, when we are sad and happy ....
THANKS FOR READING !
This post is for contest hosted by @averageoutsider. Check it out here
32231534_624364761245660_6391989386124197888_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Trangmun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you for entering your story in the Pick-a-Topic Contest. Have a happy day. Regards, @averageoutsider

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55