Beautiful smart not by luck

in #vn6 years ago

I play with my girlfriends, one day we talk about the standards of choosing men.

D6FB36B5-B091-4CA0-B1B3-00B3B0297D43.jpeg

One child said, "I do not have any requests, because I think, how kind, nice, how much sincerity will meet the suitable person. I have to choose, I would rather choose, I would rather choose not much money, but enough willpower, not handsome, but sincere enough. "

The other pout, he said: "You are stupid, in this society, live without pursuit, what else to eat that lose taste?"

"If I were to choose, I would have to choose someone who was economically qualified, so that my life, even if I was uncertain, had to depend on me. I would choose a very handsome, beautiful, because I do not want my boyfriend to be worse than my ex-boyfriend, and also do not like men without charisma on the outside, I want anyone to meet must also look with admiring eyes.

Women are born suffering, so if chosen, must choose the best. The most perfect, the most elite. Because when men choose, they always choose the most beautiful, perfect woman. Who would have thought that I would be pragmatic, pragmatic, well-behaved, not worried about life, and accepted? "

It's been a long time, now, remembering, I just realized one thing. Woman, how beautiful you are how beautiful, how smart, how good, if you are not lucky enough, everything is just a zero.

My first friend, sincere enough, enthusiastic enough, kind enough and enough to meet a good enough person. But life gives it the opposite of what it expects, no sincerity is full of betrayal. Not handsome but full of lies.

And my second friend is different, it actually met the person as it expected, not 10/10 is also 8/10. I really believe in one thing, woman, not just to live well, it will be arranged. There are things if you do not actively choose, stand up for the search, you will not get what you want, and bad things will surround you.

Do not believe in pots that are prone to splashes, sometimes life has an expensive pot covered with a rusty old iron.

So say.
Women, wise, beautiful, good giang. Not a part of lucky women.
If you are not lucky to meet the prince to become a princess, try to make yourself a queen.

"The truth is always true, sincerely unlucky."

Sort:  

There are laws that take care of relationships and that is the 'law of attraction'. Remember a magnet will only attract iron, so develop the qualities that will attract the right person.

Congratulations @tranhanhhh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

nhưng mọi người đều yêu cái đẹp

Đúng thế . 😿 @yyumi

wow. bài viết rất hay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24