Introducemyself

in #vn6 years ago

CDFC7584-AB6D-4D51-AE41-95839B61B1E2.jpeg

Hello everyone . My name is Nguyen Thi Le Hang and I am from Vietnam, I am twenty one years old. I live in Thai Nguyen, North Vietnam. Currently I am studying at the University of Economics and Business Administration, second-year students of accounting majors in a field of study that I deeply enjoy. My family has four parents, and my sister. I am a little talker and easygoing person. But at work I am a perfectionist who is competitive. I am also an optimist and outgoing so I have many friends and other social relationships. I enjoy listening to music, watching movies and learning about communication skills with people so that when I talk to each other I have confidence and interest in the opposite person. Also, every afternoon I often go for badminton with my mother, to improve my health. My life motto "no reason, wrong life". I know this steemit is through a college friend with me her name is @ havinh. I saw @havinh since joining steemit learn a lot of things, his English is also raised so I hope to be able to learn many good things like her.

217F115E-5FB4-49EB-9085-09C4707130D8.jpeg

I have learned steemit has been long but today has the opportunity to participate. I come to steemit to exchange, learn, make friends with many friends in the country and abroad, hope to receive the support and help from all of you, join hands and develop the Vietnamese community on grow stronger. Here are the basic information about me
Thank you for reading my article.
By: @tranhanhhh

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

welcome!

Welcome to Steemit

Wellcome @tranhanhhh
It's great that today there are so many Steemians introduced about them. All are young and beautiful girls.
I I am a former student University of Economics and Business Administration, so I hope we can discuss many issues in the future.

Welcome again

Bạn đã nhận được một upvote bởi một người bạn bí mật nhờ tôi. Tôi là con bot (rô bô) của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi đã được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và nhờ một số thành viên cộng đồng Steemit Việt Nam hôm nay tôi mới có thể ủng hộ bạn một chút.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ.

@tranhanhhh, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Hey nice to meet you I'm Aly. Hope you will be able to improve your English on this platform like you hope to. All the best on your journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66