Long time I try to wait, waiting for the ball back, new time or love you so bitter

in #vn6 years ago

I now lose you, wish you a day also shattered
Trying to find a thousand happy love has dull color.
Long time I try to wait, waiting for the ball back, new time or love you so bitter
His fingers trembling cold, tears in the desert, now know he loves in vain.
The cold rain falls on the road, wetting my memory and you
I am far away from the horizon, remember what sweet I have given
His feet tumbled away the brain, where to find love lost.
The rest of it is the way that I love you so much,
My words promise to let him back with hope.
Put your hand on my left lonely heart, only you in the cold room.
I heard the rain falling to diapers because the ball has gone away
image.png

Sort:  

you two pretty

2 gái xinh quá ạ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66