Maybe you still do not understand the feelings

in #vn6 years ago

Maybe you still do not understand the feelings
I left this place alone
He was not happy to see
The one you love next to another person
If it was once you put in his place
I often mention him in love stories that
I will understand how hurt he is
How much love you give me
You keep staring at me like that
Or that's how I find a way out
I promised him we would always be in the same house
Now that I walk you make no reason
image.png

Sort:  

I want to have a Teddy bear

He was not happy to see

Or that's how I find a way out

The Teddy bear is bigger than you!

@dang007
I think I have done well the conditions. But I still got out of the list. please help me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58