Want to close this pair forever to try to forget I divided the two

in #vn6 years ago

Standing in the middle of the room where I cry in my heart
Seeing the spring age .. followed him with love to go
Want to close this pair forever to try to forget I divided the two
To see in that frame is still a person close to
Bite the lips ... try to go ... alone on the street familiar
Only mute that sorrow every night
I do not want you to be me, I do not want you to be me
Ill wake up .. in the mirror a tired picture of love
Morning awake ... between the room a space full of tears
I miss you too heavy burden on my skin
I just want you to come back to us
Your tears are not there to cry for an old man
image.png

Sort:  

gái xinh ghê

2 chị xinh quá hihi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55