blog

in #vn6 years ago

38274555_2098201840447545_6154557800090435584_n.jpg

I do not know since when, I gradually became obscure in the eyes of people, and sometimes with myself can not understand themselves.
I lost the enthusiasm of a few years ago, better aware of my fate and position in life, gradually understand that I am not divine, not something I want to achieve, the more I understand With some things that do not have to bring the heat to bet, surely won
Relationships are narrow. I close the cumbersome relationship. Intimate relationships gradually fade away, a love story I used to be all, now suddenly changed again and again, then said himself "love is not okay or wait a few more years is also It's normal".
I am a little face, thinking about something. I stay away from unnecessary trouble, how simple I want to be calm with life. Sometimes to pay attention to small things, more frank in the conversation that sometimes makes the opposite person feel uncomfortable.
Many people ask me why, I just let go. I do not want to let them know or think about me anymore
I do not know why it has become so, there are so many things in the past few years that I have changed my way of looking at life: Some broken stories, an incomplete family, a friendship that became " once, "a youth story associated with" miss ", the decision is crazy to pull the catastrophic mistakes. Or the dream runs and falls as soon as it hits, hugging too much loss and frustration, experiencing the pressure that it creates itself.
Time, people and stories have turned me into another person, quieter than before, self-employed, sometimes tormented in private stories or automatically let go of things. The inability to continue or to move forward can not be better.
In my eyes, no matter how important. My loved ones, I will be the one they need. You do not love me, I'm a witch or a bad thing, what's important?
After all, learn to let go and give up, face the wrong things, straight win against everything. Good or bad, are themselves. Changed, there is a good of it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @trinhhaianh! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59