Trưa nay ăn gì

in #vn6 years ago

31607D84-C94F-4FBA-94F6-B7362526FFDC.jpeg
Beef noodles soup Hue style.
One of my favorite Vietnamese noodles soup but not easy for me to make at home. I’d rather go out than take 2 hours for this. I’m not lazy tho, I just want to enjoy a beautiful soup. To be honest I’m not a good cook, I’m better to do the cleaning.

Vừa cắm nồi cơm xong, chưa kịp đụng tay đến đồ ăn mặn thì lại được dụ dỗ ra ngoài ăn bún bò. Thôi nếu ngừoi có lòng thì ta đành nhận vậy, trời nóng mà ăn bún bò cay cay cảm giác sao đây ta.

Sort:  

I completely agree with you, it is one of my favorite dishes to enjoy, but the amount of time it takes to make is crazy. I would much rather go and enjoy it at one of my favorite restaurants.

Yup. I can cook basic food but the Vietnamese traditional food take a lot time to make. I'm so happy to hear that Vietnamese cuisine is one of your favorite.

I've grown to love all sorts of Vietnamese foods, thanks to my mom, she made sure to culture me and my siblings to all sorts of different foods. Which I am very thankful for now, the thought of only eating american food sounds like a nightmare.

Bún bò huế rất ngon

Ăn hoài vẫn ngon

Congratulations @trym411! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61