If those years can come back

in #vn6 years ago

13658423_1742661336003819_598696868_n.jpg

If those years can come back ...

  1. I will definitely try for my choice.

  2. Regret of the year, is in the time should hard rehearsing wasted himself in the play because of broken because of broken. When you go to a university that you do not like, you will regret it. If I could come back, I would like to say to the 12-year-old girl, "Love is not sweet enough to be perfect."

3.Every time I read this topic, I felt helpless and nostalgic. As open an old album, each memorable moment of that date again. There is a bit of regret, we can not make up. There are always some things we can not forget. If I could come back, I would not ask her to change, this is probably the last time I was sitting the last time. If I could go back, I would not be too impatient to study, so worthy of 12 years of school. But we can not go back anymore. That's good. At least it proves that, time is very fair.

  1. Year 12 at the same university exam, I have nothing regret. But if I can come back, I want to stop at the last day of the tour. At that time, I will not be upset, impatient. I want to tell him, "Actually, I'm very happy."

  2. There is no "If ..." clause, so there should be no "If" clause.
    The last one will also be, there are three parts are due to heaven, the other seven rely on ourselves. High school life is just a few short years of life, you are good candidates are good, bad also, no need to put it in the heart. Looking forward to it better.
    Sometimes remember that day, okay, part of that youth.
    But if this, if any, will live forever in the 'if'. I have to face, before doing, try my best, also know enough, do not give yourself many 'if' opportunities.
    But if I really go back, I'll appreciate the people around me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66