Love breaks down

in #vn6 years ago

8FC4D6EB-8CDE-4451-BC45-0868FB618FCD.jpeg

When love breaks down, anyone in the world is suffering, sad and tired. It is not sad to have to give up the daily routine of the person, to give up the person who cares about him or herself and to give up the person whom he has devoted all his love, faith and care.

Farewell to girls often weeping, suffering and posting the state of sadness, erased the photo memories of both. But, boys almost never do that. They choose to be silent, do not tell anyone, do not let anyone have to worry that will gnaw the pain alone. Do not think they are heartless, they deceive the girl and they do not hurt. Actually, boys are equally suffering.

When they break up, men often choose to be silent, sometimes trying to be tough by smiling at people and saying, "I do not care about love." But, man, who does not have emotions, who does not have his own pain. They try to forget the pain by immersing themselves in work, watching football, playing games or traveling to no longer have sad time. Getting yourself busy is the way that men usually do so that there is no time to think of them.

"He deleted all of our messages.

One day I will not forget the sad memories of you.

I do not regret what it is to love until I leave. Unfortunately, we can not stay together as long as we expected.

I hope that if you love someone please care him a little, kindly with him a little, pay attention to his feelings more than me. He will make me change, but I can not do it so I will not try again.

Thank you for the days gone by. I'm tired so stopping is better. I can not go past the present so I do not do the past. "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68