Status...

in #vn6 years ago

EA1D9911-2533-48A6-926A-932A06891C9A.jpeg

  1. The most regretful life is: When I have not the capacity, to meet people want to care for a lifetime.

  2. The most regret is not to miss the best person, but at the time of meeting the person better then himself brought all the best of himself to spend for the old.

  3. The first heart is him, the more deeply sink into no way out is you

  4. His best friend of the year. But I'm the last I'm the best. Among the best of us is a young age. I could not win the spring. (The best of us)

  5. There is a very good person, but I would rather never know

  6. True love one will not be friends. Because they only look at one another, they just want to hug each other

  7. Think of him as someone else's tears are not flowing

  8. A moment like a heart, a turn like a hundred thousand hearts

  9. It's okay, just not enough luck to be together

  10. He never knows the shape of his crying can not breathe because he ...

  11. When you want to get angry with him also feel no status

  12. To tell the truth, I'm afraid you love someone else

  13. Add one step can not love each other, back one step, no way to forget

  14. I used to love you so much that I thought about all our future

  15. Meet him, is lucky. But at the end of the day, I lost my temper because I was so wet.

  16. You are still the same old bold, but for yourself again powerless

  17. Your current girlfriend said she admired me for having spent the most beautiful years with him. But the more I admire the person who can spend the rest of his life with you ...

  18. I can think of the scenario with you holding hands to the first silver, also thought of all the things that are not likely to happen to him.

  19. To understand that, come before or after a person of such importance ...

Sort:  

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

The most regret is not to miss the best person, but at the time of meeting the person better then himself brought all the best of himself to spend for the old.
It should be better than instead of better then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68