Brings me along with my memory of waiting forever

in #vn6 years ago

Please give me a way out
I miss you every night
Bring me long to the deep
Brings me along with my memory of waiting forever
Love is loved is jealous is remembered
Please give me the kiss again
Let your lips dry
Please give me a quote
Let me alone, be remembered
It's a lie, but you say it
More light than that silence
I do not know what to remember and just cry and then again
I do not know who to cry, because who is no longer but still think
Who's still here?
Find a way out, find hand find shoulder
Give me another emotion
To my heart, turn to ice
And then let me love again, again wrong
You with lonely, you with sadness
With the love of the old days must have faded
image.png

Sort:  

họp lớp vui vẻ

With the love of the old days must have faded

More light than that silence

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68