Happiness is when held to be held in arms.

in #vn6 years ago

Why are you looking around, looking for you right here?
What is it, that is what I worry about
My hand knit my hand, trying to keep me from leaving
The coast together, the coast is due to heaven ...
Or is it like the wind passing through each other ...
Happiness is when held to be held in arms.
And who will be your side for you to know where is the shore, where is love,
I want to find someone more than you, find what I will not let you go
What is it, that is what I worry about
The coast together, the coast is due to heaven ...
But baby, I can not find it ...
As gentle as the kiss he handed me from childhood
My hand knit my hand, trying to keep me from leaving
But baby, I can not keep it ...
Happiness is when I hold you in my arms.
As gentle as the kiss ... from childhood
Or is it like the wind passing through each other ...
And who will be your side for you to know where is the shore, where is love,
image.png

Sort:  

tình yêu là thứ khó thể diễn tả

thần thái đẹp quá

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76