I do not think the storm coming tomorrow

in #vn6 years ago

Love like that
Deep but very far away
But then lost each other later
It's because I'm always naive
They will have each other later
It is because you want to be silly
Just wanted to have him in my life
It is because you want to love si
I want you to live forever
Does the heart love anyone else?
Or death between the charm
I'm always for you
I do not think the storm coming tomorrow
Though I do not have anything left
Long love does not belong together
So deep, so thought will be warm
It's me because of you
Do not think tomorrow storms
Love is not a dream
Love is not like a poem
image.png

Sort:  

chăm đi chùa thế b

I'm always for you

So deep, so thought will be warm

Love like that

Bài viết rất hay tuyệt vời

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75