Know love and anxiety to share joy and sad

in #vn6 years ago

Give me the smile, please do not cry
I still stand here still in front of you
If I miss you next to no one next to my shoulder
Then I vow to cover you the long way
Since I met you know how to love
Since he saw me he has changed a lot
Know love and anxiety to share joy and sad
Maybe so you are a part of your life
I love the laughter of my brother likes to watch when he is angry
I love all of you that I have
Please do not cry because I have you by my side
Hold my hand tear the tears every time you sulk or sulk
Still the old habits still silently cares for you
image.png

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

photo trắng sáng má chị

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72