Many times I try to forget, but my heart aches more

in #vn6 years ago

I'm here alone lick the ball
Try to tear down the pain
Will forever lose each other each place
How to reduce the wound heart
The last sentence we split up
Tears roll down your eyes
He has brought thousands of love
You give this heart a heart problem
I still miss you
I tried to hold onto his hand
But I know far away from him
Warm moment together with each other
Why do not you take the trouble
Many times I try to forget, but my heart aches more
I want to play with my heart
Five months have faded memories away
You let go of your hands forever
Love is fading now
The dream melted away as fast as possible
image.png

Sort:  

2 chị em đáng yêu quá

hai chị em baby thật , thích nhất thằng cu

I want to play with my heart

Many comments but you got only 2 upvotes !??

nice to meet you, mình là newbie cùng tương tác nha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75