The way you step forward is tears

in #vn6 years ago

There is love that will last forever
Or how many tears fall?
I have been strong to hide the pain
Do not let people see you cry for love
But what do I do when I'm just a girl?
I also want to be loved every day
And each other happy as the original
The way you step forward is tears
And the joy will only be yours
And was covered in the most saddest moments
Now when I lose you I have to go
In front of only tears
Or go through each other and then wipe the mark
And the first one is probably you
The way you step forward is fun
image.png

Sort:  

thơ bạn tự sáng tác à, hay quá :v

In front of only tears

Or how many tears fall?

xin chào cô gái xinh đẹp, rất vui được gặp bạn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69