This afternoon he looked at me hurriedly

in #vn6 years ago

This afternoon he looked at me hurriedly
I do not know how to walk this life
Look at me to the next ...
When I love you wholeheartedly
Why did you leave me in expectation?
You do not care what a fool does
Then look at me, you go
At times he kept thinking what he did wrong
Then I leave without a word
You still like that lonely early evening
Sometimes confused my heart lost
Turns out that we love each other just a lie
And then you see him as a redundant
I can not imagine where all you hide
Give it to me sweet and then get back all the pain
Tears can not fall when love has faded
image.png

Sort:  

Tears can not fall when love has faded

tóc hai ngai cute

tóc đẹp cute hehe

Congratulations @xinhdepvn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Then look at me, you go

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75