Blog#12: VN beauty Contest : To me_a strong girl...

in #vnbeauty6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2455.jpeg

Hello everyone,
My name is Quynh Ngan, international friends call me Nana because Ngaan is quite difficult for them to pronounce.
I am not a romantic girl who loves roses and chocolate. I dont like listening to men's sweet words as well. In my age, those words worth nothing, I am interested in people who are "less talking, more doing".
I love dark and peaceful places where I am able to sit alone enjoying musics, reading books or drawing my ideas for my future plans. Nobody bothers me. Hmm, I seem so boring, dont I???

IMG_2407.jpeg

My favorite space

I am a strong and independant girl who dares to challenge with all difficulties in my life to get the best things for myself. Three years working overseas gave me a chance to improve my abilities and widen knowledge about various fields of life. To be a small girl, however, at work I always set a standard rules and do my best.

IMG_1683.jpeg

At work

I love travelling, taking photos to keep my memories; shopping with my friends or cooking my own recipe when I have free time.

IMG_1753.JPG

12714069_1682431668680831_1790265413_n.jpg

When I was 18 years old, I just dreamt of being adult, having a good job, getting married at 25 and giving birth 3 cute babies until 30. Those things seem easy at that time but now everything changes. I mean my plans are changed, my way I gonna go is changed, but my aim for coming future is still there. I am trying my best to hit my goals, have my own money without depending on my future Mr. Right.

IMG_9068.jpeg


People said that " There are 3 things women should never give up: Studying; Being beautiful and Earning Money. Wearing like a Princess when you go out; Working like a man and Living like a Goddess." _I really love it

By: @quynhngan253

Try Steemfollower today to get upvotes

Post via Busy.org for added exposure and upvotes from Busy!

See how to get extra votes from Busy.org here

Sort:  

Chào @quynhngan253 mong được làm quen với bạn

Hi @tramymiexo. 🤝chị cũng rất vui đc biết em. 😍

Chà. Cạnh tranh căng thẳng quá hầy =)))))

Hằng cho chị làm hoa hậu lần coi mồ. Chưa khi mô đc làm hoa hậu 🤣😆

Cứ như là e có giải rồi k bằng :)))))

diu ơi follow me xD

You để ảnh đại diện sẹc xi quá. =)))

Hay quá của em mô 👊

Nếu N là hoa hậu N sẽ chia cho #Oăn. =))))

đù, nhận :v

xinh qúa.. theo dõi nhau nhé

Thăn kiu ☺️😍

Great post. I like your way to write english sentence. Easy and simple to understand

Thanks for spending your time reading my posts. :))

Congratulations @quynhngan253! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Ngân muốn có 3 đứa con ở tuổi 30 ư? Năm nay Ngân 27 tuổi rồi mà Ngân vẫn chưa lấy ck nữa 😂😂😂

It’s my plan. Lol. Chị sinh đôi mà mài. 2 lần khéo 4 đứa tê 🤪

You seem to be an introvert person, dear ^^ what are you doing over there?

Lol. Your comment reminds me “ The Man in a Case” (Người Trong Bao)_a work of literature written by Chekhov.
I stay there and sleep in my own world @lenancie 😉😆

lol, I mean you are an introvert person not "in bao" person :)). what is written by Chekhov always made me feel so blue and gloomy ^^ haha
So, you are waiting for a prince to come and kiss to wake you up =))

You are true. His writings are all so blue and make me think alot.
I am not really introvert person. 😉
And:
My prince said “ Baby, dont care anything , I am here. Just have sound sleep until you wanna wake up.”=)))

A beautiful girl.

Thank you ☺️😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72