Contest Design Logo "Vietnamese Community Logo" | @alpasee09

in #vnlogo6 years ago

Hi ...
This is the design of my work for "The Stemit Community of Vietnam" organized by @hanggggbeeee.
I am working on this logo design using coreldraw X7 application, here I only show the results only, and the work process is still stored in the laptop, and I guarantee this is the original result of my work.
I am working on this logo taking the concept of Vietnam country map as logo icon, because its shape is simpler.

Design Results

3-1.png

1-1.png

4-1.png

2-1.png

5-1.png

Thank You

@alpasee09

Sort:  

wow, It looks very beautiful, you must be very creative to create it

Wooww....
Thank you ... I tried my best. I so happy to join this contest.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55