You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability Suffix–344 (__il, __ile = capable of, pertaining to [adjective suffix]) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

My Vocab Practice

1.- She promised to think before acting and not continue responding to juveniles impulses that only brought her problems.

2.-My father used to say "behave like civilized people" but I think that in many cases we did not understand what he wanted to say to us.

3.-I think that in my country there are so many people so wrong that they would be happy if there was a civil war.

4.Sometimes I think that, a few years ago I made many decisions that only responded to a pueril behavior.

5.-When the human being meets the world, he begins to know it through the tactile and the taste.

Sort:  


Good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67124.23
ETH 3753.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56