You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability Prefix–318 (syn__, sym__ = similar, together) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

in #vocab-ability5 years ago (edited)

My vocab Practice

1.- Since I was a little girl I always felt sympathy for dogs but I never liked cats.
2.- Many garment factories synthesize the material with which they make their garments.
3.-All competitors synchronized their watches and set out to start the race.

Sort:  

Good work!

But I see that #2 is almost plagiarized – about 95%!! Please, compose your own sentences.

Sorry but sometimes we do things wanting to take the road faster. But it's fixed! Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74