You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–134 (man, manu = hand) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

in #vocab-ability6 years ago (edited)

MY VOCAB PRACTICE.

  1. Manual
    I never read the manual before using a new device.
  2. Manual
    All the crafts she was selling, were made manual.
  3. Manufacture
    Before building up that house, they draw the manufacture of it.
  4. Manuscript
    Before publishing my motivational speeches on the internet, they were all manuscripts.
  5. Emancipate
    I hate watching movies where the slaves aren't emancipated.
  6. Manipulate
    She tried to manipulate me, but I decided to better give up on our friendship.
Sort:  


Good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87