You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability Suffix–354 (__ly = as, like [adjective suffix]) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

MY VOCAB PRACTICE

  1. I really want to buy my mother a 24 carrat gold necklace but as everyone knows, it's costly.
  2. People are working hard, people are doing great and people are doing bad things from their eagerness to buy worldly stuffs.
  3. I don't why it is hard for many people including me to arrange their things in orderly manner.

I want to invite these people to join this excellent contest.
@josephace135
@jonmylestan
@guruvaj
@harlhana
@blaogao

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  


Good work!

Thanks for inviting a few others. I hope they find this useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83