You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability Prefix–288 (inter__ = between) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

Just realised I haven't spoken to you in ages. Do you fancy meeting up at 8 on Sunday at Annie's (The same bar we met at last time)?

Sort:  

Hey, I just noticed this now ... 2 hours too late! These past few days, the pollution has been so bad that I tend to stay indoors.

But if it clears up a bit, I'd be glad to meet up again sometime soon. If you go to Annie's (or another venue) and you need some company, gimme a shout.

Cheers!

Yeah, the pollution is horrendous right now. OK, I'll message you when this smog clears up

Cool. Just message me on one of these most recent Vocab posts. I'll be pretty certain to see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74