You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–134 (man, manu = hand) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

in #vocab-ability6 years ago

MY VOCAB PRACTICE

  1. Whenever I am unsure of a procedure I check the manual.

  2. The rows in my garden are narrow so I manually weed and trim the grass.

  3. We cut down trees and take them to the sawmill to have them manufactured into boards.

  4. In order to perform the ceremony we consult with the manuscript that has been handed down from generation to generation.

  5. When I turned 18 I was legally emancipated from my parents.

  6. People in power often manipulate their subordinates.

Sort:  


Good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88