You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability Prefix–279 (ex__, e__ = out, from) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

in #vocab-ability5 years ago

MY VOCAB PRACTICE

  1. Its hard to expel demons if you're not holy.
  2. Extreme poverty leads to depression and craziness.
  3. I want to express my feelings to a woman I love.
  4. We have no right to exclude unfortunate people in our community.
  5. My mind just evolve without realizing it.
Sort:  

Good work!

I've tried to expel demons, but failed. What does that imply about me??!?

You're not yet fully holy I guess :)

Hahaha... Its work in progress!

Could you elaborate more what you say about work in progress? :)

That is; He's working towards becoming fully holy!

Oh!
That's cool!
And you as well?

I am doing my best @ronel, just following in the foot steps of Christ Jesus!

That's great!
I guess this is not the place for conversation :)
The author of this post might get mad on us lol

You will need to fast for forty days for spiritual re-fortification before your next attempt!

I'm too old to fast for 40 days, let alone 4 days.
Right now, I'm drinking some wine, and I think it's helped me to expel a few demons. I just hope they don't come back tomorrow morning, in the guise of a hangover. :-)

Hahaha... I hope so too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85