You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–68 (err = wander, stray) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

MY VOCAB PRACTICE

  1. Error
    I over-reflect about my errors, having considered what lessons I have been learning and what changes I shall upbring.

  2. Erratic
    After having lived in 10 different countries, I can state that I conduct an erratic life style.

  3. Knight-Errant
    My ideal partner is the Knight-Errant type of guy, old fashioned charming adventurer, fighting for utopia type of society.

  4. Aberration
    For my family, the aberration of value of family is eating without talking and using mobile phones at the dinner table.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63381.65
ETH 3169.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85