You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–61 (dom, domin = rule, govern) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

MY VOCAB PRACTICE

  1. Dominate:
    In Taijiquan, the person who will dominate other players is the one who will be able to attract to emptiness.
  2. Kingdom
    If you have seen “Avatar: The Last Airbender,” you will know that there are four kingdoms, water, earth, fire, and wind.
  3. Domain:
    When you are doing to form of Taijiquan, your domain is held by your bodies structure, which must be held without collapsing.
  4. Dominant:
    Throughout my life, I have put myself below the dominant position because I don’t believe in myself.
Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86