You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vocab-ability–68 (err = wander, stray) – A More Powerful Vocabulary (earn UpVotes with “Vocab Practice” exercise)

MY VOCAB PRACTICE

  1. Error:
    The error that I am making is avoiding human interactions.
  2. Erratic:
    In my erratic state of mind, I ended up punching a locker door because I could not get myself under control.
  3. Knight-errant
    If you have seen the knight-errant who is covered in black from head to toe and has a gold horse, you are on a trip, and you should share some of what you ingested with all of us.
  4. Aberration:
    The aberration, the fantasy this mad-man has been raving about since he was knee high to me, has warped his mind so much so that he thinks he will be a knight-errant when the governor comes strolling back into town.
Sort:  

Also, share generously with any Vocab Teachers who might appreciate some "vision."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89